Sponsoren/Gönner

Goldsponsoren

Kontakte

Egger, Kirchberg www.egger-kirchberg.ch
Keller Züberwangen AG www.kellerzueberwangen.ch
Regionalwerk Toggenburg AG www.rwt.ch
Restaurant Tiger Wil

Silbersponsoren

Kontakte

Auto Eberle AG www.auto-eberle.ch
BEMER Partner www.galdilife.ch
Bodensee Käse AG www.bodensee-kaese.ch
Bühler Josef AG www.buehler-schreinerrei.ch
Edelweiss Fenster AG www.edelweissfenster.ch
Egli Gebr. Maschinen AG www.gebr-egli.ch
FT. Treuhand Flück
Garage Baumann www.garagebaumann.ch
Granwehr GmbH www.granwehr-gmbh.ch
Grenz Garage Gloten www.ford-grenzgarage.ch
Junod Wasser + Wärme AG www.junodag.ch
Metzgerei Frey AG www.metzgereifrey.ch
Mobiliar www.mobiliar.ch
Oscar Fäh AG www.oscarfaeh.ch
PANOLIN AG www.panolin.com
Pneuhaus Wil www.pneuhauswil.ch
Rest. Rössliguet
Ruckstuhl Carosserie + Spritzwerk Kirchberg www.ruckstuhlkirchberg.ch
Stöckl Gartenbau GmbH Rossrüti www.stoecklgartenbau.ch
Wöcke Ralf www.woecke.ch

Gönner

Kontakte

C. Naef AG
Frisoeurs
KBZ Giezedanner GmbH
Kuratle & Jäcker AG
Raiffeisen Regio Sirnach
Schönenberger & Partner AG